Pay My Bill

Contact Randleman Police

Randleman Police Department
Administrative Offices
101 Hilliary Street
Randleman, NC 27317

Records                                                 (336) 495-7510   Ext. 1
Animal Control                                 (336) 495-7510   Ext. 2
Investigations                                    (336) 495-7510   Ext. 3
Administrative Services              (336) 495-7510   Ext. 0


Administrative Staff
Steven B. Leonard                                                                
Chief of Police                                                                           
sleonard@randlemanpolice.org                                 
(336) 495-7510    

Shain I. Sexton
Captain
ssexton@randlemanpolice.org
(336) 495-7510                                                               

J. C. Parrish
Administrative Officer
jparrish@randlemanpolice.org
(336) 495-7516


Investigations
Gene Henderson
Lieutenant
ghenderson@randlemanpolice.org
(336) 495-7520


Patrol
Jason Trogdon
Sergeant 
jtrogdon@randlemanpolice.org
(336) 495-7512

Micah Lowe
Sergeant
mlowe@randlemanpolice.org
(336) 495-7551

Cody Clark
Sergeant
jclark@randlemanpolice.org
(336) 495-7555

Tyler Stout
Sergeant
rstout@randlemanpolice.org
(336) 495-7515